St Peter & St Paul CE Primary School Burgh le Marsh

St. Peter & St. Paul 
Church of England Primary School

Wainfleet Road, Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE24 5ED Tel: 01754 810241 Email: enquiries@burghschool.org.uk

Term Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2020-21

Term 1

Start:Thursday 3rdSeptember

End: Thursday 22nd October

Term 2

Start: Monday 2nd November

End: Thursday 17th December

Term 3

Start: Monday 4th January

End: Friday 12th February

Term 4

Start: Monday 22nd February

End: Wednesday 31st March

Bank Holidays:
Friday 2nd April & Monday 9th April

Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April

End: Friday 28th May

Bank Holidays:
Monday 3rd & 31st May

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June

End: Wednesday 21st July

2021-22

Term 1

Start: Monday 6 September

End: Thursday 21 October

Term 2

Start: Monday 1 November

End: Friday 17 December

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January

End: Friday 11 February

Term 4

Start: Monday 21 February

End: Thursday 31 March

Bank Holidays:
Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April

Term 5

Start: Wednesday 20 April

End: Friday 27 May

Bank Holidays:
Monday 2nd May, Monday 30th May

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June

End: Friday 22 July