St Peter & St Paul CE Primary School Burgh le Marsh

St Peter & St Paul 
Church of England Primary School

Wainfleet Road, Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE24 5ED Tel. 01754 810241 Email. enquiries@burghschool.org.uk

Term Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2018-2019

Term 1

Start: Tuesday 4th September

End: Friday 19th October

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 30th October

End: Thursday 20th December

Term 3

Start: Monday 7th January

End: Friday 15th February

Term 4

Start: Monday 25th February

End: Friday 5th April

Bank Holidays:
Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd April

End: Friday 24th May

Bank Holidays:
Monday 4th & Monday 27th May

Term 6

Start: Monday 3rd June

End: Friday 19th July